The Morning Motivator

How would you like to start off your day with a healthy dose of enthusiasm and inspiration?

There is a place I like to go every morning to meet with like-minded entrepreneurs and start my day with a fresh and positive mindset.

This place is The Morning Motivator.

Brainchild of my good friend Janet Legere, The Morning Motivator is the perfect time for you to enjoy 30 to 45 minutes of daily motivation and inspiration to help you stay focused and on task to reach your goals.

Practicing the Law of Attraction – Generating Good Vibrations for about 30 minutes then a group guided meditation to end our session. No advertising, pure motivation.

I invite you to join us at:
http://www.The-Morning-Motivator.com

Monday to Friday at 10:00 AM Eastern time (11:00 Atlantic; 9:00 Central; 8:00 Mountain; 7:00 Pacific)

Make today a great day! 🙂

Anderson Goncalves

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge